HomeGalleryFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 [AD] DieselMu Season 13 Episode 1-2 - X50 Opening 13th April

Go down 

Number of posts : 1
Age : 27
Location : Germany
Job/hobbies : DieselMu
Humor : DieselMu
Registration date : 2018-03-31

PostSubject: [AD] DieselMu Season 13 Episode 1-2 - X50 Opening 13th April   Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:19 pm



Server Informations
Version: Season 13 Episode 1-2
Files: IGCN Premium
Normal Experience: x50
Master Experience: x100
Event Experience: x100
Item drop: 60%
Maximal stats: 32000 (32k)
Maximal level: 920
Maximal master level: 520
Reset level: 400
Reset cost: 1kk* Zen
Reset rewards: 500 Free Points + 10 Gold Coins (Valid only on Web)
Spots everywhere, press TAB to open map (3-5 Mobs/Spot)
RUUD from Hearts, Medals, Golden/Silver Sealed Boxes, All map bosses and other Events
Chaos Castle +2, +3, +4 ,+5, +6, +7 Reward Ancient items
Blood Castle And Devil Square Has increased excellent item Drop
Guild Create from: 150 level
MuBot (MuHelper) from: 1 level
Offlevel and Offtrade System Enabled
Limited X Shop/And Limited Webshop (NO F.O Items)

Server New Features
Archievment System / Wheel Of Fortune / Auction System / Lottery System
Market System ( sell items to other players ) / Starting Kit For Players / Promotion System

Season 13 Features
Fourth character class, Fourth Class Quest System, Fourth Class Wings and Graded Options, Fourth Skill Tree & Tree Enhancement,
New Map Deep Dungeon and monsters, Guide Quest System, Items Division System, Mini-Game Jewelry Bingo, Favorite Warps List System,
Chaos Combination Simplified Material System, New Map Swamp of Darkness and monsters, Lord of Darkness Battle, New Mastery Equipment Awakening Soul.

Season 13 Wings for the 4th Class
Angel wings = Soul Wizard
Devil Wings = Dragon Knight
Genius Wings = Noble ELf
Destruction Wings = Magic Knight
Control Wings = Empire
Lord Eternal Wings = Dimension Summoner
Judgment Cloak = Fist Blazer
Eternity Cloak = Shining Lancer
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://dieselmu.com
[AD] DieselMu Season 13 Episode 1-2 - X50 Opening 13th April
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» MLP: FiM Season 2 Episode 22: Hurricane Fluttershy
» Name the Worst Episode of Every Season
» Code Lyoko Episode 6 Review
» Season 20 *POSSIBLE* Episode Titles
» Season 21

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Mu Online :: MuOnline :: Mu Online Server Advertisements-
Jump to: